COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORIST AND GIFTS INC.
0
212 E Main St East Islip, NY 11730
LOCAL: (631) 665-6800
Shop
Order within 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORIST AND GIFTS INC.
Local East Islip, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (117 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a gift basket from a friend and I was so impressed with the presentation and the contents of the basket. A close friend of mine recently purchased a mew house. I thought the same gift basket would be a nice gift. I then ordered it from your store. My friends and family were very pleased with basket. I will use your florist going forward when I need to send flowers/gifts, etc.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent, beautiful arrangement. Fantastic, friendly delivery. Wil definitely recommend!
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The girls made the most beautiful Floral arrangements for my sons funeral services. Everything was just as we asked for. Mine was a beautiful sunflower casket spray with Bells of Ireland filler. Thanks for making such a difficult time so easy.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent floral arrangement
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Every arrangement I order from you guys is amazing! So gorgeous I always get so many compliments!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were on time, fresh, bouquet full and beautiful. Thank you !
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always use and always happy with this florist.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are beautiful, very fresh. The arrangement is creative---includes a variety of greens as well as flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Full, colorful and fresh. So satisfied as always
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

What a gorgeous arrangement! Made my friend smile and that's all I could have asked for. I LOVE Country Village Florist
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement were beautiful but we paid for a small balloon that wasn’t with the arrangement.
Jeanine 's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 10:04 pm

So sorry the balloon was not attached. Your credit card will refunded for the balloon immediately.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful!!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This florist went out of their way to make sure the flowers I ordered were beautiful. I ordered Easter flowers on a Monday to be delivered that same day. They called to say the Easter flowers had just come in and weren’t ready to be used. I told them there was no hurry. Then I called to correct my spelling on the card. The flowers were delivered on Wednesday and my “sister” called to tell me they were just beautiful, Thank you Country Village. I highly recommend your services.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received the most beautiful arrangement of Sunflowers! The flowers were so pretty and are still looking just as beautiful today as the day I received them. Everyone who sees them asks me where they are from. Thank you for making them extra special for my special day!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

This florist has the most spectacular designs and arrangements. The quality of the flowers is exceptional. I use them quite often and have never been disappointed. Today I received such a beautiful sunflower arrangement for my daughter. It popped out across the room. She was so excited to see it. Thank you for always going above and beyond for your customers!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for going out of your area to deliver the plant selection.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was extremely happy with the floral arrangement. It was beautiful & much appreciated by the recipient. Very happy with the product & service!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted quite a long time. It was easy to place an order online.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They make beautiful arrangements. I ordered online for a wake that day. It was delivered and at the funeral home when I got there, Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

We received 2 beautiful arrangements from our children for our 38th anniversary. Each stunning with perfect flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect balance between personal and professionalism - excellent !!!
Jeanine 's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 7:59 am

Thank you! We appreciate your great compliment and review.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always country village florist made a beautiful arrangement as always. I’ve been using them for 8 years now. They’ve never disappointed me. Highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

What a beautiful arrangement ! Every time ! My wife loves getting flowers from country village
Jeanine's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2021, 5:45 pm

Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to review us
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Second time using Country Village... my new favorite florist!
Jeanine's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2021, 5:49 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! Happy you were happy with the flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything was perfect. Great job as always.
Jeanine's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2021, 5:48 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Happy the flowers were perfect for you
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordering on your website was easy and I like to use local providers. My neighbor loved your arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

This spray was so beautiful, the family chose it to accompany the casket to the cemetery. Only one arrangement was permitted and this was the one selected. How touching. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were very beautiful. My daughter in law loved them.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered online because my daughter in law had emergency surgery. I needed them right away and they did a wonderful job. The flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much. She loves them!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My neighbor loved them. Ty
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement made for my mother!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome, helpful and so friendly & welcoming!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I want to send a thank you to you for going above and beyond to fill my order. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always great products and service!
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were really beautiful!!!!! I couldn't be more happy!!!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGMENTS, FLOWERS LAST A WHILE
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered as expected!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything was perfect. My wife loved them.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very impressed. I had flowers delivered to a work address of a friend unknowingly she called in sick that day. they got her home address and redelivered them to her home. Thank You for that extra effort and caring in delivering these flowers. Very Reliable and thoughtful. You don't usually find that these days.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love them regardless of order be it flowers,plants,or a special gift this place always has it and done perfectly! Thank you
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Friendly and helpful. Later in week ordered for wake. It was beautiful!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

They delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely order from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for an arrangement.
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were perfect and the service is amazing
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements and such quick delivery service.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered on time and were even more beautiful than the picture. Thanks so much!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers arrangement was so beautiful and arrived in time
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I placed my order after 1pm on a Saturday and they delivered a beautiful basket the same day. I can always count on them for a wonderful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery was perfect, flowers were gorgeous, as always.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Stems of some of the flowers were cut too short for the container. As a result the were above the water level. The container had to filled almost to the top. The arrangement, itself, is beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are always beautiful
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent Job. I will only use this florist for flowers from now on. The arrangement was beautiful and lush.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. My wife was delighted. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received the most beautiful arrangement of red roses, they are absolutely perfect.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers lasted a long time and they did an amazing job to make sure it was delivered for my sister in laws special day!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Once again Country Village did a beautiful job, this time in the midst of a national crisis.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great customer service! There was an issue with my order and Jeanine went above and beyond to rectify it. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the no contact delivery was perfect.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous Fresh and Beautiful Arrangements! You can tell it was made with love and care! Thank You!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Once again a beautiful arrangement sent timely. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful super fresh flowers that lasted more than two weeks. During a time when flowers were scarce. So happy as was the recipient. Thank you for being available during this time.
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement! I ordered sympathy flowers and had them delivered The very next day. Doing that, you’re never really sure if the flowers will look great but I was just sent a photo of them and wow! I’ll never think twice when it comes to ordering from you in the future. Thank you for your service (especially during this pandemic). Very grateful.
Jeanine 's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2020, 4:19 pm

I hope the flowers helped to make the family smile. Happy to help always. We take pride in our quality of work a customer service ????
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen! Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent work
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful according to the recipient
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You guys are the best - always have full confidence with you. My fiance is in Islip Terrace and I'm in Cleveland...long story but thank you for the on time beautiful arrangements for my girl.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Find your online service to be as GREAT as your in store service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Online ordering process was easy, and the floral arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely recommend.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always happy with this florist! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

The plant was beautiful. My sister loved it. Very helpful staff.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were gorgeous and fresh. Arrangement was very full and beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The website was easy, the promptness was outstanding and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for helping out during the holidays to make a special day.
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. I always use Country Villiage Florist....they never disappoint.
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love the floral arrangements from Country Village Florist. They make the most beautiful bouquets. Such friendly, helpful staff and reasonable priced.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and promptly delivered
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I order from them 3-4 times a year and I’m never disappointed. Delivery is always made on time and my wife is always completely satisfied with the arrangement. Her co workers love them too
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great website! It was easy to order the flowers that I wanted and my mother-in-law said that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service. Very efficient with use of website order. Follow up was phenomenal. Delivery on point. Arrangement exceeded my expectations. Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a lovely floral arrangement for mother's day and I was extremely pleased with it.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Flower Array, obviously put together by somebody who cares. Nothing like the 2 Locals here in Oakdale, who delivered my Daughter’s previous orders. Very nice and friendly Delivery Person also.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent, everyone complimented the beautiful flowers and design, very pleased with my experience.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Spectacular flowers and service
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful and small amazing! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Country village florists are the best. Their arrangements are always beautiful and last the longest. I would recommend them always.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fabulous! The flower arrangements I have ordered were all beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most beautiful arrangement as always! Flowers are incredibly fresh and always beautifully arranged. Staff couldn't be any nicer and more accommodating! So thankful to have them in our community!
Jeanine's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2019, 1:35 pm

Thank you so much :) So happy you're happy!!
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

As beautiful as the photo and the delivery was prompt. I will definitely use Country Florist again
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect surprise from hubby for my birthday.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Thank you. Merry Christmas.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered nicely and on time
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautifully done and lasted quite a while
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am so happy with both my shopping experience and the beautiful, bright and very fresh flowers. They were exactly what I wanted and every bit as beautiful as pictured on your website! I will definitely come back to your store in the future and recommend your business to my friends and family! Thank you, sincerely.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful. Job well done. Thank you
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I wish I could give more that 5 stars !! This florist is awesome !! The owner is a very talented young lady who is truthful, honest,kind,and know’s her stuff !!! My flowers are extraordinarily beautiful. One of a kind!! Everyone should definitely use this florist, highly recommend
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service. Easy to order online. Friend loved arrangement!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered the same day. thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

If you are considering this florist, do not hesitate ! What a wonderful arrangement ! Thank you so much Country Village !
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

very easy very pleasant experience
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Country Florist did a beautiful job. The arrangement I ordered they did not make or have to make. I was not notified however they went above and beyond and created something worth much more! Very pleased. Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Quick service. On line order. Flowers where beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pleased with the product and service. Will use again.
Flower Delivery To East Islip, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

COUNTRY VILLAGE FLORIST AND GIFTS INC.
212 E Main St
East Islip, NY. 11730
Local: (631) 665-6800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt